The Anti-Cynic’s Club: Season 2 of The Newsroom

September 20, 2013

I wrote some final thoughts on season two of The Newsroom and its critics for Digital Americana last night.

I didn’t want to get too negative in terms of my response to some of the show’s critics, but I feel it’s necessary to mention something here after reading a lot of bad reviews: If you use the term “hate-watch” to describe this show, it’s probably because Louis C.K. told you to.

Check it out by clicking the words you are reading right now.

All comments, disagreements, and suggestions on how I can meet single women in my area RIGHT NOW are welcome; just try to keep it civil.

One Response to “The Anti-Cynic’s Club: Season 2 of The Newsroom”


Leave a Reply

